Board of Directors:
Bobby Wilson– President
Ben Soltesz – Vice President
Beth Miller – Secretary
James Rizzo – Treasurer

Board Members:
Riley C. Baker
Erin Tobin
Sue Lippert
Debbie Glover

Upcoming 2019 Meetings: All General Meetings are on Mondays at 6:00 P.M. in the Spring Hill Elementary School Auditorium

Monday – November 4th


Annual Membership Dues are only $5